Menu

Our Staff

To find out more about each member of staff, click on their name below.


Headteacher

Headteacher

Martin Casserley

mcasserley@black-firs.co.uk

 

Early Years Team

 Foundation Stage Manager

Jen Harrison

jenharrison@black-firs.co.uk

 Pre-School Teacher

Kirstie Plimbley

kplimbley@black-firs.co.uk

 Reception Teacher

Chloe Fearon

cfearon@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Jo Mullins

jmullins@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Debbie Couchman

dcouchman@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Clare Hill

chill@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Lou Lansley

llansley@black-firs.co.uk

  Apprentice

Laura Sibthorpe

lsibthorpe@black-firs.co.uk


Infant Team

Senior Teacher Peter Woods pwoods@black-firs.co.uk
Year 1 Teacher Daniel Lovatt dlovatt@black-firs.co.uk
Year 2 Teacher Viv Quayle vquayle@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Becky Andrews bandrews@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Bev Webb bwebb@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Sarah Blythe sblythe@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Becky Hosier bhosier@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Louise Bebbington lbebbington@black-firs.co.uk

 

Lower Junior Team

Senior Teacher Toby Hassall thassall@black-firs.co.uk
Year 3 Teacher Adam Millington amillington@black-firs.co.uk
Year 4 Teacher Fred Wildgoose fredwildgoose@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Nikky Hand nhand@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Helen Gaunt hgaunt@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Helen Rowe hrowe@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Shereen Proctor sproctor@black-firs.co.uk


Upper Junior Team

Senior Teacher Daphne Wright dwright@black-firs.co.uk
Year 5 Teacher Liz Andrews landrews@black-firs.co.uk
Year 6 Teacher Richard Bebbington rbebbington@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Reuben Casserley rcasserley@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Kirsty Plant kplant@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Debbie Cox dcox@black-firs.co.uk

 

Non Teaching Staff

Office Manager Becky Ayre bayre@black-firs.co.uk
Office Assistant Chloe Holloway cholloway@black-firs.co.uk
Site Manager Dave Lupton dlupton@black-firs.co.uk
School Cook & OSC Manager Amanda Lupton alupton@black-firs.co.uk
Assistant Cook Sandra Bratt sbratt@black-firs.co.uk
Out of School Club Playworker Val McCormack  
Out of School Club Playworker Sian Wright swright@black-firs.co.uk
Out of School Club Playworker Gabriella Lupton glupton@black-firs.co.uk