Menu

Toddlers Stay and Play

Dear Parents and Carers,

Next week sees the return of our popular toddlers sessions. These are held on a Tuesday morning and start at 9am in the After School Club room. The kettle will be on for the grown ups and there will toast for our toddler visitors.  At 9.30am we will make our way over to the Foundation Stage building to join in with the morning’s activities until 10.30am.

This is great opportunity for younger children to explore our Foundation Stage building and meet the team ahead of them joining us at preschool.

The dates for our Autumn term toddler sessions are as follows…

Tuesday 17th September

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 8th October

Tuesday 15th October

Tuesday 22nd October

 

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 12th November

Tuesday 19th November

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 3rd December

When you arrive at a Toddlers session you will be asked to sign in and provide an email address so that we can contact you if for any reason a session has to be cancelled.

We politely ask for a £1 donation per child each session.

Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

The Early Years Team