Menu

Our Staff

To find out more about each member of staff, click on their name below.


Headteacher

Headteacher

Martin Casserley

mcasserley@black-firs.co.uk

 

Early Years Team

Assistant Head & Foundation Stage Manager

Jen Harrison

jenharrison@black-firs.co.uk

 Pre-School Teacher

Becky Simpson

rsimpson@black-firs.co.uk 

 Reception Teacher

Daniel Lovatt

dlovatt@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Bev Webb bwebb@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Jo Mullins jmullins@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Debbie Couchman

dcouchman@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Clare Hill

chill@black-firs.co.uk

 Teaching Assistant

Lou Lansley

llansley@black-firs.co.uk

Apprentice

Vacancy

 


Infant Team

Assistant Headteacher Toby Hassall thassall@black-firs.co.uk
Year 1 Teacher Sian Wright swright@black-firs.co.uk
Year 2 Teacher Adam Millington amillington@black-firs.co.uk
 Unqualified Teacher Samantha De Jesus sedgley@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Louise Bebbington lbebbington@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Catie Bradley cbradley@black-firs.co.uk

 

Lower Junior Team

Senior Teacher Peter Woods pwoods@black-firs.co.uk
Year 3 Teacher Kirsty Bibby
kbibby@black-firs.co.uk
Year 4 Teacher Reuben Casserley rcasserley@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Becky Andrews bandrews@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Helen Gaunt hgaunt@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Sarah Blythe sblythe@black-firs.co.uk
Support Assistant Peter Hunter phunter@black-firs.co.uk
Sports Apprentice Fin Noakes fnoakes@black-firs.co.uk


Upper Junior Team

Senior teacher Richard Bebbington rbebbington@black-firs.co.uk
Year 5 Teacher Fred Wildgoose fredwildgoose@black-firs.co.uk
Year 6 Teacher Jess Milne jmilne@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Kirsty Plant kplant@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Debbie Cox dcox@black-firs.co.uk
Teaching Assistant Nikky Hand nhand@black-firs.co.uk
Apprentice Vacancy  

 

Non Teaching Staff

Office Manager Chloe Holloway cholloway@black-firs.co.uk
Office Assistant Carley Hopkins chopkins@black-firs.co.uk
Site Manager Dave Lupton dlupton@black-firs.co.uk
Apprentice Site Manager Harry Sandercock hsandercock@black-firs.co.uk
School Cook & OSC Manager Amanda Lupton alupton@black-firs.co.uk
Assistant Cook Sandra Bratt sbratt@black-firs.co.uk
Out of School Playworker Laura Sibthorpe lsibthorpe@black-firs.co.uk